2019/20 Committee

The Club Permit Administrator and Inspector have been elected by the new committee meaning all positions are now occupied.

Once again, a huge thank you to the outgoing committee members, those being Karl Davenport, Tamara Dennett, James Jordan and Bardin Hanlon. Pleasure and delight having you. We are looking forward to seeing you back in the future.

Welcome to the 2019/20 Toyota Car Club of Australia Victoria Committee.

TCCAV Clubsprint & Driftkhana – DECA April 9

Our first member only motor sport day is almost upon us.

The first Terry Baker Clubsprint & Driftkhana will be held on Sunday April 9th and DECA in Shepparton.

This is a multi discipline day designed for us all to have a little fun and light hearted competition.

The Clubsprint will be an approximately 800m timed sprint and the Driftkhana will be a judged event on the skidpan combining the best elements of motokhana and drifting.

Entry forms are in the current club newsletter. You can also find out more information by emailing president@tccav.org.au